Meet the Sponsors: 9th October, 2020 Congress Sponsor Timetable

Meet the sponsors will be taking place in the Help Desk, Networking & discussion Zoom Meeting Room.


International Academy for Professional Development
Centre for Coaching, for Leadership & Management Training
Centre for Coaching

14.00 (BST, London), 00.00 (AEDT, Sydney, Sat 10th), 9.00 (EDT, New York) Peter Ruddell of the Centre for Coaching, International Academy for Professional Development Ltd will answer any questions about their course programmes.

Coaching at Work

14.00 (BST, London), 00.00 (AEDT, Sydney, Sat 10th), 9.00 (EDT, New York) Liz Hall, Editor of Coaching at Work magazine will be available to discuss the magazine, masterclasses and annual conference.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close