1. 12.00 (BST, London), 23.00 (AEDT Sydney), 8.00 (EDT, New York)

Panel Discussion and Reflections on Development of
Coaching Psychology

Representatives of professional psychology and coaching psychology bodies.


2. 17.00 (BST, London), 03.00 (AEDT Sydney, Sat 10th), 12.00 (EDT, New York)

Discussion – How Can Coaching Psychologists tackle
the Climate Crisis? With Prof Stephen Palmer & Alison Whybrow

Stephen and Alison will be discussing how coaching psychologists and the coaching psychology profession can tackle the climate crisis at a national and international level. This will be an interactive discussion with participants.

They will be announcing a landmark collaboration between the International Society for Coaching Psychology and six professional coaching bodies.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close