This session will provide updates from the ISCP as well as a Congress Plenary session and the Awards ceremony for ISCP Fellowships.

The session will be Chaired by Dr Siobhain O’Riordan and Prof Stephen Palmer at 20.00 (BST, London), 06.00 (AEDT, Sydney), 17.00 (EDT, New York).

We look forward to welcoming delegates to this session where we will also be closing the congress event.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.